‘W.E.’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 21, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Interscope Records will be releasing the official soundtrack album for Madonna’s drama W.E. The album features the original score from the movie composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single Man) who received a Golden Globe nomination for his music. Also included on the soundtrack is the Golden Globe-winning song Masterpiece, performed and co-written by Madonna. The album will be released digitally on January 31, 2012 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips from all tracks on the soundtrack. W.E. starring Andrea Riseborough, Abbie Cornish, Natalie Dormer, Richard Coyle, Oscar Isaac and James D’Arcy received an Oscar-qualifying run last month and is set for a release in select cities on February 3. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Charms
2. Duchess Of Windsor
3. Revolving Door
4. I Will Follow You
5. Abdication
6. Six Hours
7. Brooklyn Faces
8. Evgeni’s Waltz
9. Satin Birds
10. Letters
11. Dance For Me Wallis
12. Masterpiece – Madonna

  1. fabricio says:

    i just loved the album, but i bought it, for the invisible skylar grey’s song. sad about it all. i liked the orchestra musics!

  2. Arash says:

    it’s Great and i love very very much.. Film and that’s music…. thanks for that