Rhino Records is set to release the official soundtrack album for Jason Reitman’s dramedy Young Adult. The album includes one track by the composer of the film Rolfe Kent (who previously scored the director’s Thank You for Smoking and Up in the Air), as well as five tracks by Juno composer Mateo Messina. Also featured on the soundtrack are the songs from the movie by artists including Diana Ross, 4 Non Blondes, The Replacements, Lemonheads, Veruca Salt, Teenage Fanclub, Cracker, Dinosaur Jr. and Suicidal Tendencies. The soundtrack will be released on December 6, 2011 and the CD is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album after the jump. Young Adult marks Reitman’s second directorial feature with writer Diablo Cody (Juno). The movie starring Charlize Theron, Patrick Wilson, Elizabeth Reaser and Patton Oswalt will be released in theaters on December 9. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. When We Grow Up – Diana Ross
2. What’s Up – 4 Non Blondes
3. Achin’ To Be – The Replacements
4. It’s A Shame About Ray (Remastered Album Version) – Lemonheads
5. Seether – Veruca Salt
6. The Concept – Teenage Fanclub
7. Pledge Your Allegiance – Suicidal Tendencies
8. Feel The Pain (2007 Remastered LP Version) – Dinosaur Jr.
9. Low – Cracker
10. Why Buddy? – Rolfe Kent
11. Epic – Mateo Messina
12. Even Flow – Mateo Messina
13. Where It’s At – Mateo Messina
14. Big Me – Mateo Messina
15. Black Hole Sun – Mateo Messina