BSX Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Fireflies in the Garden. The album features the original music written by Jane Antonia Cornish who has scored the recut version of the film for the US market. The soundtrack is available to download on Amazon and a physical release is set to come out on November 23, 2011 on Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album after the jump. A soundtrack featuring Javier Navarrete’s music from the original cut that was released overseas is available to download on Amazon and as an import on CD. Fireflies in the Garden is directed by Dennis Lee and stars Ryan Reynolds, Willem Dafoe, Emily Watson, Carrie-Ann Moss, Ioan Gruffud, Hayden Panetierre and Julia Roberts. The film opened in limited release last month. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fireflies in the Garden
2. Remembering Lisa
3. Stay Away From Her
4. Chasing Fireflies
5. Fishing
6. It’s My Fault
7. Running Away
8. I Love You Big
9. Sex at a Funeral
10. Lisa
11. Paint Cans
12. Blowing Up Fish
13. Tablecloth
14. Rules
15. Car Crash
16. Looking For Christopher
17. Eleven Eleven
18. I Love You Bigger