‘The Resident’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: September 30, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Cutting Edge Group’s Pale Blue label will be releasing the soundtrack for the horror thriller The Resident. The album includes the original score from the film composed by John Ottman. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 16, 2011 and will be available to download on Amazon. Audio clips from all 17 score tracks can be checked out after the jump. The Resident is directed by Antti Jokinen and stars Hilary Swank, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Christopher Lee. The movie about a young doctor who suspects she may not be alone in her new Brooklyn loft and learns that her landlord has formed a frightening obsession with her is now available on Blu-Ray and DVD.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from the Resident
2. Main Titles – Nice Place
3. Weak Man
4. Dinner Date
5. Rewind
6. First Night – Welcome Gift
7. Bad Wine
8. Opening Up – Behind the Walls
9. Sublet Security – Brush n Stroke
10. My Life Now
11. Erection Dejection
12. Love Injection
13. Revelations
14. Max Is Back
15. Rough Day
16. Nailing Max
17. End Titles