Silva Screen Records has announced the details of the soundtrack release for the thriller Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy. The album includes the original score by Alberto Iglesias (The Kite Runner, The Constant Gardener). The soundtrack will be released digitally in the UK on August 29, 2011 and on CD on September 19. The complete album can currently be streamed for free on Silva Screen’s official soundtrack website. (UPDATE November 2011): Silva Screen America is releasing the album in the US on November 21, 2011. Visit Amazon to order the soundtrack and check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy is directed by Tomas Alfredson and stars Gary Oldman, Colin Firth, Tom Hardy, Mark Strong, Ciaran Hinds, Stephen Graham and Benedict Cumberbatch. The movie based on the classic novel by John Le Carre will be released in the UK on September 16 and in the US on November 18 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for updates on the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. George Smiley
2. Treasure
3. Witchcraft
4. Islay Hotel
5. Control
6. Polyakov
7. Alleline and Bland on the Roof
8. Safe House
9. Tarr and Irina
10. Anything else?
11. Jim Prideau
12. Thursgood
13. Karla
14. Esterhase
15. Guillam
16. Control and Westerby
17. Circus
18. One’s Gone
19. Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy