A score soundtrack album for Jodie Foster’s drama The Beaver has recently been released digitally. The album includes 19 tracks of Marcelo Zarvos‘ original score from the movie. To download the album, visit Amazon. Also check out the audio clips from all tracks on the album below. The Beaver starringMel Gibson, Jodie Foster, Anton Yelchin and Jennifer Lawrence opened select theaters last weekend and is expanding to more cities in the next couple of weeks. Check out the official movie webpage to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Walter and Beaver Jogging
2. Walter Meets the Beaver
3. Rise of the Beaver
4. The Beaver Becomes a Phenomenon
5. The Beaver Medley
6. Today Will Set You Free
7. Wipe the Slate Clean
8. A Breakthrough
9. Leaving Home
10. Porter At the Station
11. Nora’s Speech
12. The Balcony
13. I Don’t Want to Sleep Anymore
14. Meet Walter Black
15. Porter’s Room
16. Do You Want to Get Better?
17. I Want You Not Him
18. Can Your Mother Stitch?
19. He’s Not Well