Varese Sarabande Records has revealed the details for the soundtrack release of Dreamworks Animation’s Kung Fu Panda 2. The album includes the original score composed by Hans Zimmer and John Powell. The 17-track album will be released on May 24, 2011. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. The film’s music was recently recorded in London. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the soundtrack below.Kung Fu Panda 2 is directed by Jennifer Yuh and features the voice talent of Jack Black , Angelina Jolie, Jackie Chan, Seth Rogen, Gary Oldman, David Cross, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Lucy Liu, Michelle Yeoh, Dennis Haysbert, Victor Garber and Dustin Hoffman. The film will be released in 3D on May 26. For updates on the project, visit the official movie webpage.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ancient China / Story of Shen (2:43)
2. Dumpling Warrior (1:19)
3. Inner Peace (2:26)
4. Musicians Village (1:20)
5. Save Kung Fu (3:41)
6. Daddy Issues (4:22)
7. Stealth Mode (4:04)
8. Gongmen Jail (2:40)
9. Rickshaw Chase (2:36)
10. Po and Shen / Face to Face (5:58)
11. More Cannons! (3:00)
12. Fireworks Factory (6:49)
13. Po Finds the Truth (5:04)
14. Invasion Begins (2:37)
15. Zen Ball Master (7:21)
16. My Fist Hungers For Justice (4:55)
17. Dumpling Warrior Remix (3:31)