Chloe soundtrack album announced

Posted: March 4, 2010 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

Silva Screen Records will release Mychael Danna’s score for the erotic thriller drama Chloe on March 22. The music has been describes as a lush, Bernard Herrman-style score. The movie is directed by Atom Egoyan (Exotica, The Sweet Hereafter, Where The Truth Lies, Felicia’s Junrney, Ararat, Adoration) who regularly works with Danna. Chloe stars Liam Neeson, Amanda Seyfried and Julianne Moore and will be released in late march by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. In My Line Of Business
2. People Like You
3. Chardonnay
4. When Did We Stop?
5. I Felt Him
6. Shower
7. You Look Just Like Her
8. Windsor Arms
9. The First Time
10. Conservatory
11. Touch You
12. Have This
13. Waiting Room
14. Do You Want To Count It?
15. Don’t Want This To Be Over
16. Told You Not To Call
17. She Was Nobody
18. This Person
19. Your Parent’s Room

  1. me says:

    What is the name of the song where it is a female singing? I think it Amanda Seyfried is the one singing.