Posts Tagged ‘Unstable’

Premiering today is the Paramount+ original series Rabbit Hole created by John Requa & Glenn Ficarra and starring Kiefer Sutherland, Charles Dance, Enid Graham, Meta Golding, Walt Klink, Jason Butler Harner and Rob Yang. The show’s original music is composed by Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the Building, This Is Us, Runaways, Queenpins, Looking for Alaska, […]

Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series Unstable. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Mark Foster (of the indie pop band Foster the People) and Sven Faulconer (Scream VI, Blood Father, The Elephant Whisperers, The Last Ice). The soundtrack will be […]

Mark Foster (of the indie pop band Foster the People) has made his television scoring debut on the upcoming Netflix original series Unstable. He is collaborating with Sven Faulconer (Blood Father, The Last Ice, The Elephant Whisperers, Into the Okavango) to co-score the show created by Rob Lowe & his son John Owen Lowe and Victor Fresco […]