Posts Tagged ‘Save Yourselves!’

Opening in limited release this weekend is the sci-fi thriller Possessor written and directed by Brandon Cronenberg and starring Andrea Riseborough, Christopher Abbott, Rossif Sutherland, Tuppence Middleton, Sean Bean and Jennifer Jason Leigh. The film’s original music is composed by Jim Williams (Raw, Beast, Kill List, Sightseers, A Field in England). Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album featuring […]

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi comedy Save Yourselves!. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Orkin (Dead Pigs, Lucky Grandma). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 2 and will be available to stream/download here. Save Yourselves! is written and directed by Alex H. Fischer & […]