Posts Tagged ‘Nightwatch – Demons Are Forever’

Premiering in the U.S. tomorrow is the British series After the Flood created by Mick Ford and starring Sophie Rundle, Philip Glenister, Lorraine Ashbourne, Jonas Armstrong, Nicholas Gleaves, Matt Stokoe, Anita Adam Gabay and Jacqueline Boatswain. The show’s original music is composed by Blair Mowat (Nolly, Class, Doctor Jekyll, McDonald & Dodds, The Amazing Mr. Blunden, Electric […]

Wenallt Records will release a soundtrack album for the Danish psychological thriller Nightwatch: Demons Are Forever (Nattevagten – Dæmoner går i arv). The album features the film’s original score composed by Ceiri Torjussen (The Canal, The Bombardment, Jack Goes Home, American Night, All Creatures Here Below, Delhi Crime). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December […]

Ceiri Torjussen (The Canal, Jack Goes Home, All Creatures Here Below, American Night, Delhi Crime) is composing the original music for the upcoming Danish psychological thriller Nightwatch: Demons Are Forever (Nattevagten – Dæmoner går i arv). The film is written and directed by Ole Bornedal (The Possession, I Am Dina) and stars Fanny Bornedal, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau and […]