Posts Tagged ‘Everthing Sucks!’

Hrishikesh Hirway announced on Twitter that he has composed the original score for the upcoming Netflix original series Everything Sucks!. The show is created by Ben York Jones (Like Crazy, Breathe In) & Michael Mohan and stars Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Peyton Kennedy, Patch Darragh, Claudine Nako, Sydney Sweeney, Elijah Stevenson, Quinn Liebling and Rio Mangini. […]