Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series Jurassic World: Chaos Theory. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Leo Birenberg (Cobra Kai, BottomsWeird: The Al Yankovic Story, Son of Zorn, Florida Man, Obliterated, Tigtone, Twisted Metal) who previously scored the streamer’s  Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track below. Jurassic World: Chaos Theory is developed by Scott Kreamer & Zack Stentz and stars Paul-Mikél Williams, Sean Giambrone, Raini Rodriguez, Darren Barnet and Kausar Mohammed. The Amblin Entertainment, DreamWorks Animation & Universal Pictures production follows the Camp Cretaceous gang as they try to unravel a mystery when they discover a global conspiracy that brings danger to dinosaurs – and to themselves. The series premiered last Friday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Chaos Theory (1:47)
2. Allosaurus (1:58)
3. Marshall Ridge (1:22)
4. Campus Visit (1:30)
5. Headlights (1:52)
6. Ranch Reunion (1:46)
7. Bizarrely Well-Trained Raptors (1:52)
8. Raptor in a Haystack (1:39)
9. You Kon Climb Too (2:29)
10. Bioluminescent Sunset (2:07)
11. Bobby Nublar (0:34)
12. Family Business (2:30)
13. The Handler (2:01)
14. Dino Free Zone (2:04)
15. Breach (4:13)
16. Sinking of the HMS Ben (1:36)
17. That Night (4:54)
18. New Working Relationship (1:38)
19. In Love (1:11)
20. DPW Distraction (2:29)
21. Facility (4:00)
22. Egg Delivery (3:45)
23. Conspiracy Unmasked (2:57)
24. Executions (3:27)
25. Need to Show Up (4:05)