Strings Attached Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Protocol 7. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Taylor. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 31 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (He Was Where Officer?) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. Protocol 7 is co-written (with Terry Rossio) and directed by Andy Wakefield and stars Rachel Whittle, Matthew Mardsen and Eric Roberts. The movie follows a devoted mother/small-town family lawyer, a renegade doctor exiled from the medical profession and a virologist at a prominent vaccine laboratory turned corporate whistleblower who work together to hold a large pharmaceutical corporation accountable for allegedly fraudulent test results behind a failing mumps vaccine. The thriller will be released theatrically in select theaters on May 31 by Abramorama before expanding to more markets in the coming weeks.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. You Are the Jury (feat. Will Taylor & Mike Sailors) (2:08)
2. Nothing Else Matters (2:12)
3. Lexi’s Yoga Transformation (1:23)
4. Ishal Speaks (feat. Will Taylor & Ryan Murphy) (2:49)
5. We Will Fix That (feat. Ryan Murphy & Will Taylor) (2:20)
6. He Was Where Officer? (3:33)
7. Weighed and Checked Daddy (2:08)
8. Strike the Question (1:19)
9. We Roll the Dice (1:43)
10. They’ve Got the Plates (2:17)
11. I Am So Sorry (0:39)
12. They Have Got the Sheets (2:32)
13. Evidence Sealed Business as Usual (7:45)
14. You Want to Understand Why (1:19)
15. Just Following Orders (2:13)
16. It Has Failed (1:10)
17. They Are Coming Monday, Pt. 1 (3:37)
18. They Are Coming Monday, Pt. 2 (2:22)
19. Dr. Jay Lectures (3:03)
20. Make It Work (1:23)
21. Company Interests Above All Others (2:46)
22. Closing Credits (1:53)
23. We Do What We Are Told (3:46)
24. No Real Justice (2:01)