Noisy Miner has released a soundtrack EP for the drama Cottontail. The 6-track EP features the film’s original music composed by Stefan Gregory (The Dig, The Rooster). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Akiko’s Letter) below. Cottontail is written and directed by Patrick Dickinson and stars Lily Franky, Tae Kimura, Rin Takanashi, Aoife Hinds, Ryo Nishikido and CiarĂ¡n Hinds. The movie follows a widower who – after his wife passes away in Japan – embarks to the Lake District in England with his estranged son. The drama premiered at last year’s Rome Film Festival will be released in select U.S. theaters on June 7 by Level 33 Entertainment before coming out on VOD on July 9.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Akiko’s Letter (2:12)
2. Bicycle (1:35)
3. We’ll Be Fine (0:55)
4. Over the Pines (0:42)
5. Search (1:07)
6. In the Grass (3:02)