Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Atlas. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Journey to the Center of Earth, Rampage, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, Mayor of Kingstown, Lioness: Special OpsThe Space Between Us). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s main titles track below. Atlas is directed by Brad Peyton and stars Jennifer Lopez, Simu Liu, Sterling K. Brown, Mark Strong, Gregory James Cohan, Abraham Popoola and Lana Parrilla. The sci-fi thriller follows a brilliant counterterrorism analyst with a deep distrust of AI who discovers it might be her only hope when a mission to capture a renegade robot goes awry. The film will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Atlas Prologue (feat. Malakai) (4:40)
2. Casca Capture (1:43)
3. Checkmate (1:36)
4. Let Me Show You Something (2:34)
5. Possibilities (1:36)
6. Briefing (4:26)
7. Planet Fall (2:15)
8. Ranger Gravesite (2:33)
9. Alpine Chase (2:01)
10. Why Can’t We Sync (feat. Malakai) (4:17)
11. Planty (2:50)
12. The Swamp (feat. Malakai) (3:49)
13. Birth of a Species (feat. Malakai) (5:44)
14. Upgrades (feat. Malakai) (3:36)
15. Trust (4:03)
16. Patterns (3:03)
17. Flatline (1:43)
18. Better Version of You (1:39)
19. Only One of Us Will Make It (3:50)
20. Smith 2.0 (feat. Malakai) (2:29)
21. Atlas Main Titles (2:46)