Nowever Records will release a soundtrack album for the Australian mystery thriller Force of Nature: The Dry 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Raeburn (Woodshock, Nancy, Handling the UndeadPhotograph, Molly Moon and the Incredible Book of Hypnotism) who has previously scored the 2001 original The Dry movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Force of Nature: The Dry 2 is written and directed by Robert Connolly and stars Eric Bana, Anna Torv, Deborra-lee Furness, Robin McLeavy, Sisi Stringer, Lucy Ansell, Jacqueline McKenzie, Jeremy Lindsay-Taylor, Richard Roxburgh, Tony Briggs and Kenneth Radley. The movie follows Detective Aaron Falk as he tries to solve mystery when five women head out on a remote hiking retreat, but only four return. The sequel opened in Australia this past February and has just been released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD earlier this month by IFC Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Force of Nature (1:47)
2. Swimming Into the Past (1:55)
3. Mistakes (2:07)
4. Natural Habits (2:51)
5. Stargazers (1:23)
6. Shhh (1:41)
7. Into the Fire (1:51)
8. Off the Grid (2:26)
9. Change Everything (1:57)
10. Dropping the Map (1:32)
11. Three Days Lost (2:23)
12. East (0:55)
13. Into the Valley (0:58)
14. Water (1:00)
15. The Grave (5:03)
16. Beneath the Fire (1:33)
17. Cabin Fever (1:11)
18. That’s How Come I Know (4:03)
19. The Search (9:30)
20. Sisters (3:23)
21. To the Death (1:35)
22. Keep Heading North (1:15)
23. The Fall (2:30)
24. Nature Holds Us All to Account (6:32)
25. The Dance of Nature (5:07)