Enjoy The Ride Records has announced the world premiere score release for the 1997 comedy Good Burger directed by Brian Robbins and starring Kenan Thompson, Kel Mitchell, Abe Vigoda, Shar Jackson, Linda Cardellini, Sinbad and Ron Lester. The album features the film’s original score composed by Stewart Copeland (Rumble Fish, Wall Street, Fresh, The Equalizer, She’s All That, Men at Work, Dead Like Me). The soundtrack is now available as a limited edition vinyl in two different variants on the label’s official website, where you can also learn more about the releae. Capitol Records has previously released an album featuring the songs from the movie when the comedy opened in theaters in 1997. Good Burger is now available to purchase on VOD and DVD and to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

Side A:
1. Front Titles
2. Ed’s Dream
3. Shower
4. What’s Mondo?
5. Car Crash
6. Intro. Mondo Burger
7. Milkshake Machine
8. Do I Know You?
9. Burgermobile
10. Kurt Threatens
11. Welcome to Mondo Burger / Close Early
12. Bad Burger
13. Flashback of Ed
14. Ed’s Sauce / Mr. Bailey
15. Kurt Spies
16. Let’s Hang
17. Rooftop
18. Delivery
19. Take the Sauce
20. Kurt Drives Off
21. Yo Yo
22. Hit Roxanne
23. Ed & Rox Alone
24. Flip Roxanne
25. Dexter Tells Ed

Side B:
26. Dog Burger
27. Chemicals
28. Demented Hills
29. Where Are They?
30. Ed Meets Heather
31. Kurt Poisons Sauce
32. Nurse Rachet New
33. Dexter’s Idea
34. Escape to Scary Guy
35. By Heather / Escape / Chase, Old Ladies
36. Sneak to Roof
37. Dexter Climbs Straw
38. Dexter Starts Up
39. Mondo Explodes
40. I’m Not Going Anywhere
41. Fix
42. Rescore