Hasbro has released the first-ever soundtrack album for the animated series Beast Machines: Transformers. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Robert Buckley (ReBoot, Casper’s Haunted Christmas, Storm Hawks) who also scored Hasbro’s Beast Wars: Transformers. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Pursuit) below. Beast Machines: Transformers is developed by Marty Isenberg & Robert N. Skir and follows The Maximals, led by Optimus Primal, who must battle the powerful Megatron and his new army of Vehicons while learning a whole new way of transforming that requires mind/body discipline. The series premiered in the U.S. in 1999 on Fox Kids and both seasons are now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pursuit (2:51)
2. Optimus (2:07)
3. Megatron (2:29)
4. Megachase (2:06)
5. Dark Times (2:39)
6. Tanks (2:07)
7. Legend (1:57)
8. Underworld (2:17)
9. Weird Dream (1:32)
10. The End (2:26)