The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original animated film Thelma the Unicorn have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original songs performed by Brittany Howard who also stars in the title role and other voice cast members. Also included are selections of the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon, The Bourne Identity, Solo: A Star Wars StoryShrek, Rio, United 93, Don’t Worry Darling, X-Men: The Last Stand, Happy Feet). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 by Island Records and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Check out our previous article to listen to Howard’s Fire Inside (released last month) and listen to Powell’s first score track below. Thelma the Unicorn is directed by Jared Hess & Lynn Wang and also stars Will Forte, Jemaine Clement, Maliaka Mitchell, Edi Patterson, Ally Dixon, Fred Armisen and Zach Galifianakis. The animated musical comedy tells the story of a singing pony who dreams of stardom finds instant fame when she transforms into a sparkly unicorn. The movie will premiere tomorrow on Netflix and will also be released in select theaters.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fire Inside – Brittany Howard (1:54)
2. Blubber Trouble – Baraka May (2:24)
3. Pool Boys (feat. Big Freedia) – Pool Boys (2:15)
4. Hurricane – Brittany Howard (1:16)
5. Big – Brittany Howard (2:21)
6. 3 C’s to Success – Jemaine Clement (3:18)
7. Here Comes the Cud – Fred Armisen & Brittany Howard (2:33)
8. Only Unicorn – Brittany Howard (2:16)
9. Just As You Are – Brittany Howard (3:26)
10. Goldmine – Brittany Howard (3:55)
11. Diners and Carrots – John Powell (3:24)
12. Becoming a Unicorn – John Powell (1:03)
13. They Liked Our Music – John Powell (1:37)
14. Red Carpet – John Powell (2:26)
15. Schemes and Fantasies – John Powell (2:53)
16. Blackmail Loo – John Powell (2:30)
17. Thelma Missing – John Powell (2:02)
18. Rescue & Coming Clean – John Powell (2:13)
19. Resolutions – John Powell (2:02)