XL Recordings will release the official soundtrack album for the Italian drama Trust (Confidenza). The album features the film’s original music composed by Thom Yorke (of the rock band Radiohead) who previously scored Luca Guadagnino’s 2018 Suspiria remake. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Friday, April 26 (click here to order). A CD and vinyl edition will be coming out on July 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two first tracks (Knife Edge & Prize Giving) are already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Trust is co-written and directed by Daniele Luchetti and stars Elio Germano, Federica Rosellini, Vittoria Puccini, Pilar Fogliati and Isabella Ferrari. The movie is based on the bestselling novel by Domenico Starnone and explores the relationship between a revered teacher and his brilliant and precocious student. The drama premiered at this year’s Rotterdam Film Festival and will be released in Italian theaters this Wednesday, April 24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Big City (7:49)
2. Knife Edge (3:19)
3. Letting Down Gently (1:18)
4. Secret Clarinet (1:23)
5. In the Trees (1:20)
6. Prize Giving (3:12)
7. Four Ways in Time (4:56)
8. Confidenza (3:47)
9. Nosebleed Nuptials (3:36)
10. Bunch of Flowers (2:11)
11. A Silent Scream (0:38)
12. On the Ledge (2:30)