Varese Sarabande has announced a new soundtrack album for the 2005 sci-fi action adventure Doom based on video game series of the same title, directed by Andrzej Bartkowiak and starring Karl Urban, Rosamund Pike, Razaaq Adoti and Dwayne Johnson. The 2-CD set features the expanded original score from the film composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream,  Black Swan, The Fountain, Noah, PeacemakerRebecca, Love Lies Bleeding, Moon, The Wrestler, Stoker), including over an hour of previously unreleased music. The Deluxe Edition soundtrack is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also find out more about the release. A digital version is set to come out on May 3 (click here to stream/download). Varese has previously released the original soundtrack album when the movie opened in theaters in 2005. Doom is now available on VOD, 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

Disc 1:
1. Doom (Main Title)
2. Pray for War
3. Facing Demons
4. Olduvai
5. Into Action
6. Stealth
7. Searching
8. Access Denied
9. Sibling Rivalry
10. A Discovery
11. Goat’s Demons
12. Nano Wall / Carmack
13. Zombie-Blood Gone
14. Down in the Sewer
15. Man Down
16. Taking Control
17. Carmack’s Return
18. Childhood Memories
19. Mac Attacked
20. Resurrection
21. BFG
22. Bathroom Break
23. Destroyed
24. Clip Drop
25. Death from Above

Disc 2:
1. Infirmaray
2. Experimental Stahl
3. UAC Data
4. Containment Breach
5. It’s Choosing
6. Kill Em All (A)
7. Kill Em All (B)
8. Mass Onslaught
9. C 24
10. First Person Shooter
11. Last Man Standing
12. Semper Fi
13. Fight Scene
14. Almost Home
15. You Know What You Are? (For E.C. Pt. 1) (Clint Mansell Remix)
16. Doom (For E.C. Pt. 2)