MoviesScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama The Hopeful. The album features the film’s original score composed by Blake Anderson. Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Jonas Myrin has contributed the original songs to the movie. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to Anderson’s title track and check out the music video of the full version of Myrin’s song Made for You (available separately as a digital single) below. The Hopeful is directed by Kyle Portbury and stars Tommie-Amber Pirie, Gregory Wilson, Maddy Martin, Darren Emery, Bill Lake, Timothy Paul Coderre and Michael Mancini. The movie is set in 19th Century England and tells a story of a community whose lives were transformed as they learn what it means to truly wait for Jesus. The film will be released in U.S. theaters on two nights only on April 17 & 18 by Fathom Events.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tell Me a Story – Blake Robinson & Michael Price (3:21)
2. Hope Is on the Way (Film Version) (feat. Jonas Myrin) (2:45)
3. Brother Himes (1:20)
4. Ellen’s Theme (2:08)
5. No Comfort (1:20)
6. Biblical Mathematics – Blake Robinson & Michael Price (1:47)
7. Leave We Shall (1:36)
8. Mrs Saturday – Blake Robinson & Michael Price (2:14)
9. Final Hours (2:04)
10. The Great Disappointment (2:04)
11. Fallen Off the Path – Blake Robinson & Jonas Myrin (3:04)
12. Never Giving Up (feat. Jonas Myrin) (1:12)
13. The Wedding Song (feat. Jonas Myrin) (1:50)
14. Last Money on Earth (1:50)
15. Til Kingdom Come (feat. Jonas Myrin) (3:21)
16. Printing Onwards (1:12)
17. Far and Wide (1:14)
18. War Is Coming (2:08)
19. Motion (2:04)
20. Made for You (Film Version) (feat. Jonas Myrin) (1:28)
21. Only the Beginning – Blake Robinson & Jonas Myrin (1:14)
22. The Hopeful (1:16)