Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary What Jennifer Did. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nainita Desai (For SamaThe Deepest Breath, Nautilus, Crossfire, The Reason I Jump, The TowerFunny Woman). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services.Also check out the composer’s title track after the jump. What Jennifer Did is directed by Jenny Popplewell and centers on a violent crime that shook a quiet Canadian town, when a group of intruders broke into the home of Vietnamese immigrants and leave a traumatized daughter as the only witness. The movie uses police interrogation footage and testimony from those involved to unravel a web of complexities that no one saw coming. The documentary just premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. What Jennifer Did (1:33)
2. Door Handle (3:48)
3. Homeboy (2:10)
4. Who’s the Target (3:11)
5. Tiger Mum (3:15)
6. Love and Validation (2:55)
7. Crocodile Tears (1:39)
8. Home Invasion (2:31)
9. The Set Up (2:46)
10. Butterflies and Puppy Dogs (1:10)
11. Interrogation (1:13)
12. Truth Or Lies (4:07)
13. What Actually Happened (1:56)
14. Hands Are Tied (1:44)
15. No Forced Entry (1:39)
16. A Double Life (1:50)