MovieScore Media will release the official soundtrack album for the Australian horror thriller Sting. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anna Drubich (Barbarian, Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, Fear Street Part 3: 1666, Werewolves Within). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s Charlotte’s Theme and opening track below. Sting is written and directed by Kiah Roache-Turner and stars Ryan Corr, Alyla Browne, Penelope Mitchell, Robyn Nevin, Noni Hazelhurst, Silvia Colloca, Danny Kim and Jermaine Fowler. The movie revolves around a 12-year-old girl who raises an unnervingly talented spider in secret and must fight for her family’s survival when the creature transforms into a giant, flesh-eating monster. The film is being released in U.S. theaters this weekend by Well Go USA Entertainment and will be coming out in Australia next month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Charlotte’s Theme (2:46)
2. Sting Opening (2:20)
3. Creepy Dust (2:00)
4. Meet My Daughter (1:48)
5. There Is a Noise (1:40)
6. Spider Friendship (0:56)
7. Where’s My Sharpener? (1:35)
8. Goodnight Charlotte (2:16)
9. Frank (1:26)
10. Fang Girl (1:30)
11. Comic Book (2:08)
12. Bugs and Rats (1:30)
13. Sting Attacks (1:34)
14. Ethan Crosses (2:40)
15. Take Care, Grandma (1:12)
16. Convergence (2:35)
17. Who’s Next? (1:48)
18. We’re Trapped (2:24)
19. Family Fight (1:30)
20. Love You, Dad! (2:02)