Constellation Music will release a soundtrack album for the documentary After Antarctica. The album features the film’s original music composed by Giosuè Greco (Didi, Let the Right One In, Welcome to Wrexham) & Joanna Katcher (It’s Not a Burden: The Humor and Heartache of Raising Elderly Parents) and produced by Dan Romer (Luca, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Station Eleven, Beasts of No Nation, Maniac). The soundtrack is now available to stream on Spotify and will be available on most other major digital music platforms within the next few days. After Antarctica is directed by Tasha Van Zandt and follows legendary polar explorer Will Steger’s journey as an eyewitness to the greatest changes to the polar regions of our planet who – 30 years after his historic expedition across the coldest continent on Earth – heads out on the ice once again. The documentary premiered at the 2021 San Francisco International Film Festival and has just been released on VOD earlier this week by Giant Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. After Antarctica (1:54)
2. Something Bigger Than Myself (4:29)
3. 4000 Miles and 7 Months (2:08)
4. Wild Country (5:05)
5. Heading for the Tracks (1:25)
6. Larsen Ice Shelf (1:27)
7. Crevasse (2:10)
8. Over the Edge (1:28)
9. Heading North (2:09)
10. Up to the Very Top (2:42)
11. Winds Against Us (5:35)
12. 12 Spiritless State of Mind (7:03)
13. Lifting the Veil (1:44)
14. Dear Will (1:55)
15. Life Returns to the Planet (1:52)
16. The Best of Friends (2:41)
17. Lost in the Storm (2:10)
18. Voices in the Wind (3:01)
19. Finish Line (3:24)
20. Helium Balloon (1:46)
21. Legacy (6:47)