La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1990 action movie Navy Seals directed by Lewis Teague and starring Charlie Sheen, Michael Biehn, Joanne Whalley-Kilmer, Rick Rossovich, Bill Paxton, Cyril O’Reilly and Dennis Haysbert. The album features the original music from the Orion Pictures production composed and conducted by Sylvester Levay (Hot Shots!, Airwolf, Mannequin, Cobra, Stone Cold). The soundtrack includes the same content as Intrada Records’ 2010 premiere release for its main score presentation, resequenced into chronological order and with a re-creation of the end titles and also features additional bonus mono cues. The CD is limited to 1,000 copies and will be available to order later today on the label’s official website. Navy Seals is now available to purchase on Blu-ray and DVD and is also currently available to stream on MGM+. The movie will also be released on 4K Ultra HD this May.

Here’s the album track list:

Score Presentation:
1. Main Title – Navy SEALs (3:10)
2. The First Mission (2:00)
3. Search Team (4:52)
4. The Missiles (0:21)
5. Freighter Raid (6:14)
6. Never Talk About Mom (0:56)
7. Training Camp (1:40)
8. High Jumpers (5:22)
9. Into Town (4:49)
10. Graham’s Dead (1:21)
11. Funeral (2:00)
12. The Flag (2:17)
13. Going to Beirut (4:53)
14. God Is Dead (0:55)
15. Sneak to the Building / Planting the Dynamite (3:16)
16. Da Auto Part I (1:19)
17. Da Auto Part II (1:23)
18. Back to the Sub (2:01)
19. To the Rescue (1:11)
20. End Title – Navy SEALs (2:14)
Additional Music:
21. Tears of Rage (SOURCE) (1:03)
22. Main Title (MONO, FILM VERSION) (3:17)
23. You’re Welcome (MONO) (0:41)
24. Saving Curran (MONO) (0:25)
25. Da Auto Part I (MONO, EXTENDED VERSION) (1:29)
26. Underwater Fight (MONO) (1:18)