Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series Fallout. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Ramin Djawadi (Game of ThronesIron ManPacific Rim, Eternals, Uncharted, House of the Dragon, Clash of the TitansA Wrinkle in Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Fallout is developed by Geneva Robertson-Dworet & Graham Wagner based on the popular video game series and stars Ella Purnell, Aaron Moten, Walton Goggins, Moisés Arias, Kyle MacLachlan, Michael Emerson, Frances Turner, Sarita Choudhury, Leslie Uggams, Johnny Pemberton, Dave Register, Zach Cherry, Xelia Mendes-Jones, Rodrigo Luzzi and Annabel O’Hagan. The drama is set a 200 years after the apocalypse and follows a peaceful denizen from a cozy fallout shelter who is forced to return to the surface and is shocked to discover the wasteland waiting for her. The series will premiere on April 11 exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Brotherhood of Steel (Full Version) (6:27)
2. The Ghoul (5:41)
3. Ice Cream and Apple Pie (3:10)
4. Vault 33 (4:54)
5. Artifact (3:22)
6. Shady Sands (3:27)
7. Feo Fuerte y Formal (2:05)
8. Rebuild Together (0:35)
9. Surface Dweller Tradition (4:43)
10. Golden Rule (2:22)
11. Are You Compromised? (3:14)
12. I Hate It Up Here (1:50)
13. Bringing Order to the Wasteland (3:16)
14. Management (1:55)
15. Vault-Tec (3:08)
16. Think About the Future (3:21)
17. All the Answers (8:26)
18. Run for the Hills (2:40)
19. War Never Changes (2:25)
20. Do the Right Thing (2:22)
21. T-60 (3:22)