Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the immersive experience The Moonwalkers: A Journey with Tom Hanks. The album features the original music from the show the written by film and television composer Anne Nikitin (The DropoutAmerican Animals, One Day, I.S.S., Fate: The Winx Saga, Hijack, Dangerous LiaisonsMrs. Wilson, Mothers’ Instinct), performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra recorded at the iconic Abbey Road Studios in London. The score also features The London Bulgarian Choir, Dessislava Stefanova (choir leader) and soloists including Grace Davidson (soprano), Peter Gregson (electric cello), Richard Harwood (cello) and Tom Pigott-Smith (violin). The album will be released digitally this Thursday, March 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD and vinyl edition is also in the works. The Moonwalkers is co-written by Hanks and Christopher Riley, directed by 59 Productions Lysander Ashton and Nick Corrigan and offers a unique perspective on humankind’s past and future voyages to the moon by telling the stories of the Apollo missions in intimate detail. The show opened at London’s Lightroom on December 6, 2023 and will continue until October 13, 2024.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lift Off (1:05)
2. Our Companion (2:29)
3. We Choose to Go to the Moon (7:42)
4. Overview Effect (3:21)
5. Lunar Orbit (2:06)
6. Mission Control (4:19)
7. One Small Step (3:56)
8. Sistine Chapel (1:55)
9. The Inky Void (6:46)
10. Lunar Rover (5:09)
11. Earthrise (3:37)
12. Moon Rock (4:29)
13. Return to Earth (5:04)
14. For All Mankind (1:25)