Hauler Music Group has released a soundtrack album for the comedy The Throwback. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as WINDR, VANYO, Junior College, Anthony Cruz, B-HYPER, Hael and Mr. Maph. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Throwback is written and directed by Mario Garcia and stars Justina Machado, Will Sasso, Greg Sulkin, Bobby Lee and Michelle Randolf. The movie follows a married couple who are thrown into a crisis when the wife, an under-appreciated “supermom”, suffers a post-traumatic breakdown during the holiday season causing her to regress to her college-aged, party-girl self. The comedy is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Myriad Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hold Me Up – WINDR (2:17)
2. You Just Have A Way – Junior College (2:25)
3. Pasarle Bien – Anthony Cruz feat. B-HYPER (3:00)
4. Bailalo – The “S” feat. B-HYPER (3:05)
5. Colorful – VANYO feat. Hael (2:27)
6. Good to Be Me – VANYO feat. Hael (2:03)
7. My Way – Ehra feat. B-HYPER (2:47)
8. Let’s Get Something Started – WINDR feat. B-HYPER (2:06)
9. O.V.E.R. – WINDR (2:23)
10. U Turn Me On – Mr. Maph (3:14)