Hollywood Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for Ned Benson’s romantic drama The Greatest Hits. The album features the original song Never Lost co-written (with the film’s composer Ryan Lott) and performed by Nelly Furtado, as well as tracks by Roxy Music, Beach House, NEIL FRANCES, Tune-Yards, Peggy Lee & others. Also included are selections of the movie’s original score composed by Lott (Everything Everywhere All at Once, The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby). The soundtrack will be released as a 2-LP color vinyl album on April 12. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. The label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Ned Benson’s original score (click here for the full details). The Greatest Hits is written and directed by Benson (who also serves as the executive soundtrack album producer) and stars Lucy Boynton, David Corenswet, Justin H. Min and Austin Crute. The Searchlight Pictures production just premiered at the SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 5 and will stream on April 12 on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

Side A:
1. Block It Out. – Ryan Lott
2. Loud Places – Jamie xx
3. Gap In The Clouds – Yellow Days
4. Music Sounds Better with You – NEIL FRANCES
5. Heybb! – binki
6. Powa – Tune-Yards
7. New Goodbye – Ryan Lott

Side B:
8. Feel Again – Ryan Lott
9. To Turn You On – Roxy Music
10. Running – Helado Negro
11. New Romance – Beach House
12. I’m Like a Bird – Nelly Furtado
13. Setting the Night on Fire – Ryan Lott

Side C:
14. Don’t Push It Don’t Force It – Leon Haywood
15. Make Me Believe in You – Patti Jo
16. Ohh I Love It (Love Break) – The Salsoul Orchestra
17. Feel the Music – Hifi Sean
18. Next to You – Heidi Lawden

Side D:
19. Never Lost – Nelly Furtado, Ryan Lott
20. Play It On My Radio – Niki & The Dove
21. Me and My Shadow – Peggy Lee
22. Alternate World (Alternate Life) – Kishi Bashi, Son Lux
23. Too Easy to Return – Ryan Lott
24. Memories of Max – Ryan Lott
25. Silent Disco – Ryan Lott
26. Thank You So Much for This – Ryan Lott
27. New Hello – Ryan Lott