Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series 3 Body Problem. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, WestworldIron Man, House of the Dragon, Pacific Rim, Clash of the Titans, Uncharted, Eternals, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, A Wrinkle in Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A vinyl edition will becoming out on May 10 and will be available for pre-order here within the next days. Check out the composer’s main title track below. 3 Body Problem is created by David Benioff , D.B. Weiss & Alexander Woo based on the bestselling book trilogy by Liu Cixin and stars Jess Hong, Liam Cunningham, Eiza González, Benedict Wong, Jovan Adepo, Jonathan Pryce, Rosalind Chao, Alex Sharp and John Bradley. The sci-fi drama revolves around a close-knit group of scientists who join forces with an unorthodox detective to confront the greatest threat in humanity’s history. The series will premiere next Thursday, March 21 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (1:19)
2. Repent (2:13)
3. Do Not Answer (3:33)
4. Fulfill Your Purpose (3:41)
5. Nanofiber (3:04)
6. Chaotic or Stable (4:30)
7. You Were Chosen (2:50)
8. Target the Sun (3:01)
9. One Last Sunset (1:22)
10. They Are Coming (2:23)
11. Origami Boats (2:17)
12. Sophon (3:39)
13. Destroy the Science (6:15)
14. Doomsday Express (3:41)
15. San-Ti (3:43)
16. Bulletproof (3:15)
17. Wallfacers (3:30)
18. Dream Up a Solution (3:40)
19. The Fate of the Planet (4:44)
20. I See You (2:00)
21. 3 Body Problem (2:45)