The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated sequel Kung Fu Panda 4 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightDune,The Lion King, Gladiator, InceptionInterstellar) & Steve Mazzaro (The Boss Baby, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, The Rhythm Section). Also included is the cover version of Britney Spears’ .…Baby One More Time! (as featured during the movie’s end titles sequence) produced by John Spiker and performed by Tenacious D. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 8 by Back Lot Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the song and the first score track (Journey) below and click here for the project’s music team credits. Kung Fu Panda 4 is directed by Mike Mitchell, co-directed by Stephanie Ma Stine and stars Jack Black, Viola Davis, Dustin Hoffman, Awkwafina, Bryan Cranston, James Hong, Ian McShane and Ke Huy Quan. The DreamWorks Animation proudction follows Po as he embarks on a journey to find a worthy successor to carry on the legacy of the Dragon Warrior to fulfill his destiny as the next Spiritual Leader of the Valley of Peace. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Journey (1:51)
2. Opening Day (2:59)
3. Tai Lung Has (1:52)
4. No Footprint Too Small (2:11)
5. Juniper City (1:28)
6. A Den of Thieves (0:53)
7. The Happy Bunny Tavern (2:07)
8. Tavern Fight (1:28)
9. Looking for Po (2:08)
10. She Could Be Anyone (2:45)
11. Sharing Stories (1:48)
12. Teach Me Your Kung Fu (2:58)
13. A Different Path (3:12)
14. Who Are You Rooting For (2:39)
15. I Am the Dragon Warrior (2:24)
16. You’re Our Son (1:34)
17. My Master Plan (1:12)
18. Be the Pit (2:39)
19. It’s Pronounced Skadoosh (2:30)
20. Inner Peace (2:22)
21. Crazy Train (2:04)
22. …Baby One More Time – Tenacious D (3:12)