Lakeshore Records has released the main title theme from the NBC comedy Lopez vs. Lopez. An extended version version of the track written by the show’s composer Raney Shockne (Queen of the South, Kevin Can Wait, Anger ManagementThe To Do List, Debris, The Wedding Year) is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the theme after the jump. Lopez vs. Lopez is created by George Lopez, Mayan Lopez & Debby Wolfe and stars both George & Mayan Lopez themselves, Matt Shively, Brice Gonzalez, Selenis Leyva and Al Madrigal. The series, which tells the story of an old-school, working-class Latino father who moves in with his modern Gen Z daughter, will return for its second season on April 2, 2024 on NBC.