Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Ordinary Angels. The album features the film’s original score composed by Pancho Burgos-Goizueta (Anonymous Killers, The Unbreakable Boy, People You May Know, God’s Not Dead: A Light in Darkness, Wheels). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Michelle) below. Ordinary Angels is directed by Jon Gunn and stars Hilary Swank, Alan Ritchson, Nancy Travis, Tamala Jones,Drew Powell, Emily Mitchell, Amy Acker and Skywalker Hughes. The movie is based on a true story and follows a struggling hairdresser in Kentucky who discovers a renewed sense of purpose when she meets a widower working hard to make ends meet for his two daughters. The drama has just been released in theaters nationwide this past weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Michelle (2:51)
2. Morning After Hangover (1:07)
3. Ed (1:17)
4. The Plan (0:51)
5. Yellow Eyes (1:05)
6. She’s a Mess (0:39)
7. Tons of Cream, Tons of Sugar (1:53)
8. A Million Bigillion Miles an Hour (1:02)
9. Smile Ed (0:41)
10. Say Yes, Figure It Out Later (1:44)
11. A Box of Memories (1:35)
12. Through the Glass of a Bottle (1:40)
13. We Get to Keep the House (2:09)
14. Sharon Gets the Planes (1:23)
15. Is Michelle Going to Die (1:00)
16. Sharon Drunk (1:53)
17. The Blizzard of January 17, 1994 (0:47)
18. It’s Now, or Michelle Dies (2:23)
19. Finding a Landing Spot (2:50)
20. No Way to Save Her (4:50)
21. Trapped in the Blizzard (3:47)
22. Let Me Drive (2:19)
23. You’re a Miracle (6:50)