Combien Mille Records & Grand Musique Management have released a soundtrack album for the French/Belgian historical drama The Last Men (Les derniers hommes). The album features the film’s original music composed by Superpoze (Close EnemiesThe Astronaut, Little Ones, La Source). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Listen to the composer’s first track (La marche) after the jump. The Last Men is co-written and directed by David Oelhoffen and stars Guido Caprino, Andrzej Chyra, Nuno Lopes, Yann Goven, Axel Granberger, Felix Meyer, Teng, Antonio Lopez, Arnaud Churin, Wim Willaert, Aurélien Caeyman, Francesco Casisa, Maxence Perrin and Guillaume Verdier. The movie is set towards the end of World War II following the Japanese army’s coup de force against the French garrisons in Indochina, when a withdrawal order is sent to all troops and a group of legionnaires is forced to throw themselves into the hostile jungle to survive. The drama premiered at last year’s Deauville Film Festival and just opened in French theaters yesterday.