Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the crime comedy Drive-Away Dolls. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (CarolThe Banshees of Inisherin, Fargo, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, True Grit, Twilight). Also included are songs by The Liverbirds, Le Tigre, Linda Ronstadt, Asie Payton, Longstocking, Shannon Shaw & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Drive-Away Dolls is co-written and directed by Ethan Coen and stars Margaret Qualley, Geraldine Viswanathan, Beanie Feldstein, Joey Slotnick, Colman Domingo, Bill Camp, Pedro Pascal, CJ Wilson and Matt Damon. The movie follows an uninhibited free spirit and her demure friend in search of a fresh start who embark on an impromptu road trip, but things quickly go awry when they cross paths with a group of inept criminals along the way. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Peanut Butter – The Liverbirds (2:45)
2. Eau D’Bedroom Dancing – Le Tigre (2:54)
3. Alley Attack (2:00)
4. Beating Curlie (0:44)
5. Chief Chewed Out (0:58)
6. Long Long Time – Linda Ronstadt (4:22)
7. Patti’s Dream – Kennelmus (4:32)
8. Never Nowhere – Longstocking (2:12)
9. Best Men Marion Walks (1:06)
10. Billboard (0:37)
11. The Trunk (1:09)
12. Blue Bayou – Linda Ronstadt (3:55)
13. I Love You – Asie Payton (2:44)
14. Fire – Lizzy Mercier Descloux (5:13)
15. Night Watch (1:21)
16. Little Marion Spies (1:56)
17. Forced Entry (0:44)
18. From Hand to Hand (2:03)
19. The Shower (1:52)
20. A Full Day (1:17)
21. Hers and Hers (1:01)
22. Cryin’ My Eyes Out (Lyin’ Beside You) – Shannon Shaw (3:07)
23. I Got My Mojo Working – Joyce Harris & The Daylighters (2:02)