Universal Music will release the official soundtrack album for the documentary Eno. The album features music by the film’s subject Brian Eno (The Lovely Bones,¬†Dune, Top Boy, Me and Earl and the Dying Girl), including work from early solo outings, collaborations with artists such as David Bryne, Cluster, John Cale, Fred again, his 2022 appearance at the Acropolis in Athens with brother Roger & more. Also included are three previously unreleased recordings. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD and vinyl edition will be coming out on June 7. A first track (Lighthouse #429) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Eno directed by Gary Hustwit centers on the visionary musician and artist, known for producing David Bowie, Talking Heads, U2, among others, pioneering the genre of ambient music; releasing over 40 solo and collaboration albums and reveals his creative processes. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All I Remember (3:52)
2. The Secret Place (Remastered 2019) (3:31)
3. Cmon – Fred again.. & Brian Eno (5:20)
4. Ho Renomo – Cluster & Brian Eno (5:11)
5. Sky Saw (2004 Remaster) (3:27)
6. Spinning Away – Brian Eno & John Cale (5:28)
7. Motion in Field – Tom Rogerson & Brian Eno (3:47)
8. There Were Bells (4:51)
9. Third Uncle (2004 Digital Remaster) (4:47)
10. Everything That Happens – Brian Eno & David Byrne (3:44)
11. Stiff (3:28)
12. Emerald and Lime – Brian Eno, Jon Hopkins & Leo Abrahams (3:00)
13. Hardly Me (Instrumental) (3:51)
14. Regiment (2006 Digital Remaster) – Brian Eno & David Byrne (4:11)
15. Fractal Zoom (6:26)
16. Lighthouse #429 (5:43)
17. By This River (Live At The Acropolis) – Brian Eno & Roger Eno (3:47)