Tara Creme (Seahorse, March for Dignity, My Friend the Polish Girl) has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Your Fat Friend. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the composer’s first track (The Water We All Swim In) below. Your Fat Friend is directed by Jeanie Finlay and charts Aubrey Gordon’s journey from anonymous popular blogger Yrfatfriend to NY Times bestselling author and podcast host and the complexities of making change. The documentary, which premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival, received an awards-qualifying theatrical release in December and just opened in select UK theaters earlier this month. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Water We All Swim In (2:36)
2. The Diets Don’t Work (1:23)
3. Please Die, Thank You (1:05)
4. The Glorious Woods (1:00)
5. The Picture Window at the Mount Hood Library (0:57)
6. Flying While Fat (2:10)
7. A Cinderella Story of a Thing (1:08)
8. The Thing That I Really Want Up Against the Thing I’m Most Afraid Of (1:17)
9. Portland Bingo (0:38)
10. That’s Not for You and That’s Not for You (1:46)
11. Thanksgiving, I’m Going to Regret This in the Morning (0:45)
12. Stay Silent for a Moment (1:08)
13. Imagine! Someone I Know Wrote a Book (0:27)
14. I Don’t Know if They’re Going to Kill Me (4:58)
15. I’m Afraid of What Those Trolls Might Do (1:25)
16. I’ve Been Waiting to Meet You (1:52)
17. We’re Doing Boosters (0:53)
18. The Definition of Fat (2:33)
19. Emotional Whiplash (1:45)
20. You’re My Mom and I Love You (Extended Album Version) (2:24)
21. It Was My Birthday (1:22)
22. Full Size Candy House (1:48)
23. This Is the Falling (2:17)
24. You Could Be the One Person That Says It’s Ok (2:09)