Republic Records has released a soundtrack album for the special musical episode of the Nickelodeon original live-action series The Really Loud House. The album features the songs from the first episode of the show’s second season (A Musical to Remember) co-written by Gabriel Mann (Modern Family, A Million Little Things, High School Musical: The Musical: The Series, Rectify) and performed by Lincoln, Clyde and the Loud family. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to several songs after the jump. The Really Loud House is developed by Tim Hobert and stars Wolfgang Schaeffer, Brian Stepanek, Jolie Jenkins, Eva Carlton, Catherine Bradley, Sophia Woodward, Annaka Fourneret, Ella Allan, Aubin Bradley, Mia Allan, Lexi DiBenedetto, Lexi Janicek, August Michael Peterson and Jahzir Bruno. The musical episode of the comedy just premiered yesterday on Nickelodeon and Season 2 will continue on February 28.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. We’re the Louds (2:38)
2. Our Time to Shine (1:04)
3. Teeth (0:21)
4. Two Parents Full of Talent (1:01)
5. Knock ‘Em Loose (1:20)
6. Forever Starts Today (1:07)
7. Family Meeting (1:19)
8. Clincoln McLoud (2:07)
9. Flushed Away (2:12)
10. This Is Our Moment (0:16)
11. Doesn’t Feel Like Home (0:27)
12. Get His Memory Back (2:36)
13. Meowmories (0:59)
14. Science This (1:31)
15. The First Place (1:58)
16. Heart and Soul (0:46)
17. Too Sad to Rock (2:20)
18. A Joke Is Always Okie-Doke (1:03)
19. Flushed Away (Reprise) (1:33)
20. Can’t Forget the Louds (2:01)
21. Robot Todd Drops a Beat (0:40)