Gardener Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller I.S.S. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Niktin (The Dropout, American Animals, Fate: The Winx Saga, Dangerous Liaisons, One Day, Mrs. Wilson, Lost Girls). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. I.S.S. is directed by Gabriela Cowperthwaite and stars Ariana DeBose, Chris Messina, John Gallagher Jr., Pilou Asbaek, Masha Mashkova and Costa Ronin. The movie is set on the International Space Station as a worldwide conflict breaks out on Earth and the astronauts on board receive orders from the ground: take control of the station by any means necessary . The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival, was released in theaters nationwide last month and is now available on PVOD. The film will also be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 12.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Soyuz Present Day (1:16)
2. Welcome Aboard (1:09)
3. Home Away From Home (3:10)
4. Cupola (2:43)
5. Explosions on Earth (0:57)
6. An Act of War (3:15)
7. Spacewalk (2:37)
8. Trust (3:49)
9. The Antenna (1:08)
10. Do You Read Me (3:28)
11. Scientists, Not Dogs (1:54)
12. I Need Your Help (2:27)
13. No Node Zero (3:02)
14. Gordon (3:56)
15. Where Is Veronika (1:12)
16. Cold War (4:14)
17. Stick Together (2:35)
18. The Knife (1:07)
19. To Hold Onto (2:19)
20. I.S.S. (3:32)