The details of the score album for the sports comedy The Underdoggs have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joseph Shirley¬†(The Book of Boba Feet,¬†Creed III, The Mandalorian, Fairfax, Bad Trip, The Mysterious Benedict Society). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 2 by Lakeshore Records. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and also check out the composer’s The Underdoggs Suite after the jump. A separate soundtrack EP featuring five songs from the movie was released last week. The Underdoggs is directed by Charles Stone III and stars Snoop Dogg, Mike Epps, Tika Sumpter, Andrew Schulz and George Lopez. The movie follows a washed-up former pro football star who has hit rock bottom who turns his life around and rediscover his love of the game when he gets sentenced to do community service coaching an unruly pee-wee football team. The comedy premiered last Friday and is now available to stream exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Underdoggs Suite (2:39)
2. 2J’s Back in the Day (0:39)
3. Stay Outta the Past (1:46)
4. Do Some Charity Work (2:22)
5. You Still Smoke? (1:55)
6. Chip Collins and the Colonels (2:08)
7. Jedi Mind Trick (1:31)
8. Kareem (0:50)
9. Booger Nose Kids (3:57)
10. Ball Hog (2:22)
11. First Win (1:03)
12. Hypothetically Speaking (3:12)
13. The Big Game (2:01)
14. Underdoggs V Colonels (3:17)
15. Trey’s Speech (1:29)
16. Underdoggs Fight Back (2:49)
17. Trick Play (1:51)
18. The Definition of Greatness (2:21)