Platoon will release the official soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ limited series Masters of the Air. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Blake Neely (The Pacific, The Flight Attendant, Greyhound, The FlashArrowYou, Everwood, The Keepers, Good Night Oppy) and performed by the Nashville Recording Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 26. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Listen to the composer’s main title theme (Soar) below. Masters of the Air is developed by John Orloff based on Donald L. Miller’s book of the same name and stars Austin Butler, Callum Turner, Barry Keoghan, Anthony Boyle, Nate Mann, Rafferty Law, Josiah Cross, Branden Cook and Ncuti Gatwa. The 9-part drama tells the story of the men of the 100th Bomb Group as they conduct perilous bombing raids over Nazi Germany and grapple with the frigid conditions of combat conducted at 25,000 feet in the air. The series will premiere tomorrow on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Soar (Main Title Theme from ‘Masters of the Air’) (2:36)
2. Post Engines, Pre-flight (3:53)
3. Around the Clock (6:13)
4. Every Second is a Little Death (4:42)
5. I Can Fix It (2:19)
6. Rack ‘Em Up and Knock ‘Em Down (4:28)
7. Kind of Beautiful (2:10)
8. The Bloody Hundredth (3:23)
9. One Day in Hell (4:19)
10. The Enemy Below (6:45)
11. Punching Through (3:52)
12. Stories Over Poker (5:07)
13. Borrowed Time (1:51)
14. An Impossible Ask (6:31)
15. Transfers (5:07)
16. Long Winter March (4:10)
17. Horrors (3:57)
18. The Flag (3:25)
19. Surrender (3:58)
20. Celebrations (3:14)
21. This Is It (3:43)
22. Going Home (5:06)