Intrada Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1983 fantasy drama Something Wicked This Way Comes directed by Jack Clayton, written by Ray Bradbury and starring Jason Robards, Jonathan Pryce, Pam Grier and Diane Ladd. The album features the expanded and newly remastered original score from the Walt Disney Pictures production composed and conducted by Academy Award winner James Horner (Titanic, Braveheart, Aliens, Avatar, Field of Dreams, Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind, Legends of the Fall), including previously unreleased music. The CD is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out audios samples and find out more about the release. Intrada has previously released the world premiere soundtrack release for the title back in 2009, as well as a separate album featuring Georges Delerue’s unused score from the movie in 2015. Something Wicked This Way Comes is available to purchase on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title and Prologue (6:48)
2. The Dust Witch (2:03)
3. Jim Buys a Lightning Rod (3:28)
4. Fury and the Dust Witch (2:16)
5. Formation of the Carnival (4:30)
6. The Peep Show (2:01)
7. On the Merry-Go-Round (4:35)
8. The Chase (3:47)
9. Spiders (3:25)
10. Holloway Talks to Dark (1:38)
11. The Library Pt. 1 (6:52)
12. The Library Pt. 2 (4:49)
13. End Title (2:48)
The Extras:
14. Lottery Look (2:06)
15. Night Dance (1:52)
16. Tetley’s Calliope Waltz (1:07)
17. Clown March No. 1 (2:05)
18. Clown March No. 2 (1:42)
19. Beethoven Dirge (1:48)