The full details of the soundtrack album for the film adaptation of the stage musical Mean Girls have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film written by Jeff Richmond (30 Rock, Baby Mama, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Girls5eva) & Nell Benjamin (Legally Blonde: The Musical, The Explorers Club) and performed by cast members including Angourie Rice, Auli’i Cravalho, Reneé Rapp, Jaquel Spivey, Avantika and Bebe Wood. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 12 by Interscope Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version will be coming out next month (click here to order) and vinyl edition is set to be released in April (visit Amazon to order). A first song (Not My Fault performed by Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion) has already been released last month. Mean Girls is directed by Samantha Jayne & Arturo Perez Jr. and also stars Jenna Fischer, Busy Philipps, Christopher Briney, Tim Meadows and Tina Fey (who also wrote the screenplay). The musical comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on January 12 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Cautionary Tale – Cast of Mean Girls, Auli’i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey (1:09)
2. What Ifs – Angourie Rice (1:58)
3. Meet the Plastics – Reneé Rapp (1:29)
4. Stupid With Love – Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls (2:07)
5. Apex Predator – Auli’i Cravalho, Cast of Mean Girls & Jaquel Spivey (3:08)
6. What’s Wrong With Me? – Bebe Wood (1:40)
7. Sexy – Avantika (3:04)
8. Someone Gets Hurt – Reneé Rapp (3:03)
9. Revenge Party – Auli’i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & Cast of Mean Girls (4:45)
10. World Burn – Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls (3:36)
11. I’d Rather Be Me (feat. Auli’i Cravalho) – Cast of Mean Girls (2:57)
12. I See Stars – Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls (2:40)
13. Not My Fault – Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion (2:51)