R-Lines Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller On the Line. The album features the film’s original score composed by Clément Périn (Talk, Connectés). Gilles Luka has provided additional music. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. On the Line is written and directed by Romuald Boulanger and stars Mel Gibson, William Moseley, Alia Seror-O’Neill, Paul Spera, Enrique Arce, Nadia Fares and Kevin Dillon. The movie follows a provocative overnight radio host who must play a dangerous game of cat and mouse with a mysterious caller who has kidnapped his family and is threatening to kill them and blow up the whole station. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last fall by Saban Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Introduction (2:41)
2. Introduction Alternative Version (1:56)
3. I’m at Your House (5:58)
4. Elvis Walks Away (1:18)
5. Countdown (1:22)
6. Hide (5:22)
7. And Seek (4:37)
8. Let’s Find Him (0:59)
9. Police (1:49)
10. Aftermath (2:30)
11. Main Theme (0:57)
12. On the Line – Gilles Luka (3:25)
13. Emotional Meeting – Gilles Luka (2:41)
14. Let’s End This Show in Style (Bonus Track) (2:16)
15. Rooftop (Bonus Track) (8:12)
16. Police (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) (1:56)
17. The Messiah (Bonus Track) (3:39)
18. Main Theme (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) (1:09)