Needlewood Records has released a soundtrack album for the survival thriller The Dive. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Volker Bertelmann (All Quiet on the Western FrontLion, Patrick MelroseHotel Mumbai, Adrift, Jules) and Raffael Seyfried (Home). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Dive is co-written and directed by Maximilian Erlenwein and stars Louisa Krause and Sophie Lowe. The movie follows two sisters who must make life-and-death decisions when their diving expedition goes catastrophically wrong and their oxygen runs low The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past August by RLJE Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Only You (2:57)
2. Let’s Descend to 50 Feet (2:34)
3. Do You Hear That (2:27)
4. I Will Find You (3:38)
5. Go to the Surface (1:58)
6. Breaking Into the Car (0:50)
7. Ship (3:56)
8. Decompression Stop (2:31)
9. Are You OK (2:31)
10. Breaking Into the Church (1:22)
11. I Can’t Reach You Anymore (1:38)
12. I Saw Something (1:44)
13. Please Go Up (1:33)
14. It’s Not Your Fault (4:05)
15. I Hate This Song (1:00)
16. Why Did You Come Back (3:03)
17. Resuscitation (4:38)