Mercury Classics, Soundtrack & Score will release a soundtrack album for the British survival drama The End We Start From. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anna Meredith (Eighth GradeLiving with Yourself, Tuesday). The soundtrack will be released on January 19, 2024 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Little World) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. The End We Start From is directed by Mahalia Belo and stars Jodie Comer, Joel Fry, Katherine Waterston, Mark Strong, Nina Sosanya, Gina McKee and Benedict Cumberbatch. The movie is based on the best-selling novel of the same title by Megan Hunter and follows a new mother, her partner and their infant as they are driven out of London into the English countryside by cataclysmic flooding. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, is receiving an awards-qualifying theatrical release this weekend and will be opening in more markets in January.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bathing (1:37)
2. Birth (2:57)
3. Little World (1:46)
4. Here (1:37)
5. Leaving (2:01)
6. Empty (3:24)
7. Raid (1:10)
8. Make a Wish (2:10)
9. Past Lives (2:17)
10. Shelter (1:49)
11. Taking It All In (1:15)
12. Forest (1:46)
13. What You Miss Doesn’t Exist (1:54)
14. Not Here (1:32)
15. Stars (1:10)
16. Something’s Coming (1:38)
17. Return (4:01)
18. R (1:22)
19. Waterfall (2:07)