Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the sports drama The Boys in the Boat. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Shape of Water, Argo, Harry Potter and the Deathly HallowsThe QueenThe King’s Speech). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, December 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The composer’s title track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. The Boys in the Boat is directed by George Clooney and stars Joel Edgerton, Callum Turner, Hadley Robinson, Jack Mulhern, Sam Strike, Luke Slattery, Thomas Elms and Chris Diamantopoulos. The movie is based on the bestselling non-fiction novel of the same title by Daniel James Brown and tells the true story of the 1936 University of Washington rowing team that competed for gold at the Summer Olympics in Berlin. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on December 25 by Amazon MGM Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Boys in the Boat (4:21)
2. Coaches (5:14)
3. Jo’s Solitude (3:24)
4. Oars (3:11)
5. The Team (1:42)
6. Getting Stronger (2:06)
7. Training (0:56)
8. First Win (4:31)
9. Joe Out of Sync (3:17)
10. Boat Ride (3:03)
11. Love Letter (2:17)
12. Pacific Regatta (3:11)
13. We Were Never Eight (5:46)
14. Check from Cal (1:37)
15. Broke (2:14)
16. Berlin (1:48)
17. Qualifications (5:10)
18. Olympic Final (2:38)
19. Talk With Dad (4:19)
20. USA Rowing Team (Film Version) (4:04)
21. USA Rowing Team (Alternate Version) (4:03)
22. Poughkeepsie (9:30)