Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series My Life with the Walter Boys. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Brian H. Kim (Spoiler AlertSearch Party, Star vs. the Forces of EvilPanic, BH90210). Also included is Light Up the Sky (Skylar’s Song) by the composer and performed by actor Corey Fogelmanis (listen to the track below). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 7 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. My Life with the Walter Boys is created by Melanie Halsall based on Ali Novak’s novel of the same title by and stars Nikki Rodriguez, Sarah Rafferty, Marc Blucas, Noah LaLonde, Ashby Gentry, Connor Stanhope, Fogelmanis, Dean Petriw, Johnny Link,Alix West Lefler and Lennix James. The teen drama follows a 15-year old Manhattanite dealing with the tragic loss of her family who moves in with her guardian’s big family in a small town and learns new lessons about love, friendship and hope. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Grounded (1:12)
2. Welcome to Colorado (1:16)
3. Meet the Walters (1:40)
4. Cole Helps with Lunch (1:48)
5. Let Me Make It Up to You (2:26)
6. The Loft (2:04)
7. The Height Wall (0:59)
8. All Over Each Other (3:19)
9. You’re My Brother (1:57)
10. Thanksgiving (0:41)
11. Start Our Lives (1:59)
12. Wedding Arrival (1:45)
13. This Place Is Special (1:30)
14. Light Up the Sky (Skylar’s Song) – Brian H. Kim & Corey Fogelmanis (2:05)